NOT ALL ARE CLASSIC, NOT ALL ARE VOLUPTUOUS

Last night I watched Donnie Darko (one of my favorite films) on Blu-ray.  And afterward, I got to wondering how Maggie Gyllenhaal was looking these days.  She’s not a classic actress (at least not yet), nor is she voluptuous (at least by my standards).  Yet still, she has me mesmerized.  You can probably see why, in the following display.

0 Responses to “NOT ALL ARE CLASSIC, NOT ALL ARE VOLUPTUOUS”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


