WHAT IS RIGHT, NOT WHO IS RIGHT

My blog has been viewed by residents of the Zionist State (“Israel”) lately, and I welcome them.  Yet I hope they will consider my position on the Middle East situation.  I am not opposed to Jews or to Judaism.  And though I am opposed to Christianity, I am not opposed to Christians.  I am opposed to Zionism, however–and the majority of Zionists are not Jewish but Christian.  Most Americans are unfamiliar with Palestinian history, and are thus unfamiliar with the root cause of the crisis in the Middle East.  And I ask these Americans to simply pick up an encyclopedia, and look under the heading, Palestine.  From there, they will begin to learn how this crisis arose, and why it continues.  This is what I have done, in the last several years–and why I have taken a position most Americans might consider un-American.

The establishment and continued support of the Zionist State (“Israel”) is an ongoing atrocity against the Arab People and against Muslims, in general.

0 Responses to “WHAT IS RIGHT, NOT WHO IS RIGHT”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


