NOT SOMETHING FOR WOMEN?

I can’t keep up with all these acronyms in the Digital Age!  I just now learned that NSFW is an acronym not for Not Something For Women, but for Not Suitable For Work!  I’m glad I checked, because I was going to comment on the condescending nature of Not Something For Women!

Well the following may be unsuitable for work–depends on where you work!  At a doctor’s office yesterday, I ran across a magazine article on the short-lived (three-episode) series, The Playboy Club.  One of the actresses in the series advertisement caught my eye, and I Googled the cast list upon arriving home.  The cast for this series is huge–alot of alluring women, of course.  And the actress who’d gotten my attention was Laura Benanti.  But there are many other, equally attractive bunnies in the series, and I have no room to show them all.  So if you want to know more about the series (none of which I’ve actually watched yet), here’s a link:  http://www.nbc.com/the-playboy-club/.

The following are four favorites of mine, from the cast list, starting with Laura Benanti:

 

0 Responses to “NOT SOMETHING FOR WOMEN?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


