FROM THE BOOK OF QUESTIONS #21

Another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

If you wanted to look very sexy, how would you dress?

I wouldn’t–I’d go au naturel! 

(Sorry, I couldn’t resist–I’m still under the influence of another book!)

Actually, I would wear a very expensive business suit (tailored for my size, of course)–something like this:

2 Responses to “FROM THE BOOK OF QUESTIONS #21”


  1. 1 Abby April 8, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    Nice suit! I would agree that it is very sexy.

    This question is a bit vague, though, because different situations call for different clothing. If a date showed up in this sexy suit to go for a hike, I would wonder about his common sense!

    • 2 solosocial April 9, 2012 at 12:34 am

      That’s why my first response is “au naturel”–that would be suitable for any occasion!

      Makes one wonder–why do we wear clothing in the first place, the other animals don’t!


Leave a Reply

Categories


