FROM THE BOOK OF QUESTIONS #23

Another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

What things are too personal to discuss with others?

How should I know?

4 Responses to “FROM THE BOOK OF QUESTIONS #23”


  1. 1 Abby April 11, 2012 at 8:53 pm

    HaHaHa! Really, isn’t that the stuff that blogs are for?

  2. 3 IzaakMak April 12, 2012 at 5:06 am

    I’ve talked about things on my blog that I’ve never talked about before. Mostly because I didn’t have anyone to say them to, and some that I wonder if I should have ever said at all. Of course there are some things I’ll always keep to myself…

    • 4 solosocial April 12, 2012 at 5:56 am

      I can certainly relate. I reveal alot of things on my blog I wouldn’t dare reveal to personal friends, acquaintances, or especially family members. It’s the same in my everyday life–I find it much easier to talk with strangers than with people I know. I think it’s because strangers don’t know you, so they don’t judge you; while friends, acquaintances, and especially family members judge you severely.

      Thanks for you comment!


Leave a Reply

Categories


