WASH MY MIND OUT WITH SOAP AND WATER!

I don’t know a damned thing about daytime soap operas, except that they’re boring (to me, anyway), and that my sister, Elaine, loves them.  I was just taking a look at this hot actress named Suzanne Rogers, whom I’d just seen on an episode of Little House on the Prairie (Second Spring), and of whom I had the dirtiest thoughts!  What’s interesting is that none of these poses are sexually graphic.  But that’s one thing about me–the more clothes a woman is wearing, the hotter she is!  There really is something to say about leaving something to the imagination–it really is true, at least in my case.  This is why women look best to me when going to church or when going to work (yuppie work, that is).  Oh, wash my mind out with soap and water, as I view the following photos of Suzanne Rogers!

6 Responses to “WASH MY MIND OUT WITH SOAP AND WATER!”


  1. 1 IzaakMak April 15, 2012 at 11:36 am

    And here I was, thinking it was just me! 😀

  2. 3 nursemyra April 15, 2012 at 4:35 pm

    She’s an attractive older woman but I prefer Judi Dench or Helen Mirren

  3. 5 kathy May 17, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    Did you know Suzanne started her career as a Radio City Rockette? She also did musicals – Coco, Funny Girl and Follies.


Leave a Reply

Categories


