FIVE HOT MAMAS FROM MY VIRTUAL CHILDHOOD

Television may be one of the most socially destructive inventions ever, but I grew up with it.  And I preferred older women even as a child.  So I was always most attracted to the mothers on TV shows, not the daughters.  Below are five of my favorites–see if you can match the actress with the show:

2 Responses to “FIVE HOT MAMAS FROM MY VIRTUAL CHILDHOOD”


  1. 1 carolzart April 16, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    Gads, I know all of them. Shows how old I am!


Leave a Reply

Categories


