WHY WE MEN SHOULDN’T BE ALLOWED TO VOTE

I read a blog post yesterday, asking readers if they liked Zooey Deschanel.  I can’t find the site now, but the blogger basically gave alot of negative descriptions for people who did not like her–so since none of those descriptions applied to me (I should hope), I commented that I liked her.  I didn’t know anything about her–she just looked good!  I had seen Emily Deschanel on TV, but I’m not even sure I’d heard of Zooey. 

This is why we men should not be allowed to vote–we’d all vote for women like Sarah Palin, just because they looked good!  Now we men are no more shallow than you women–you’re as hung-up on money as we are on looks!  But looks are obvious, while wealth is not.  So maybe we should just let you women vote!

In the meantime, before this year’s erection election, I submit Zooey Deschanel for your approval (and possibly your vote):

 

0 Responses to “WHY WE MEN SHOULDN’T BE ALLOWED TO VOTE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


