NOW BUY THE BOOK!

I’ve answered 31 questions from Gregory Stock’s The Book of Questions, on this blog.  But there are over 217 questions in the book!  So if you enjoy answering good questions–publicly or privately–then I highly recommend this book to you.  You can get your own copy here: http://www.amazon.com/Book-Questions-Gregory-Stock-PH-D/dp/0894803204.  You can also get a copy at Barnes & Noble (where I got mine).  You are obviously a thinking person–so you will definitely enjoy this thinking-person’s book!

2 Responses to “NOW BUY THE BOOK!”


  1. 1 Abby April 21, 2012 at 10:52 am

    Yes, I saw the book a couple of months ago in a display at Barnes and Noble as I waited for a cash register (good location). I almost bought one, but talked myself out of it.

    • 2 solosocial April 21, 2012 at 3:25 pm

      Well, I hope you return, and consider buying it! One thing I like about books is that if I get a book and don’t enjoy it, I can always give it to someone who will!


Leave a Reply

Categories


