I COULDN’T RESIST!

4 Responses to “I COULDN’T RESIST!”


  1. 1 IzaakMak April 25, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    That’s hilarious! 😆

    But I’ve always felt bad for those poor salmon too… 😳

    • 2 solosocial April 25, 2012 at 11:25 pm

      So have I! The only other creatures as unlucky at love are male spiders–the females will kill and eat them immediately after mating, if they can’t get away quickly enough!

      • 3 IzaakMak April 25, 2012 at 11:32 pm

        I know spiders have their uses, but I have a huge spider phobia. As far as I’m concerned, they should eat eacg other out of existence! 😯

      • 4 solosocial April 25, 2012 at 11:46 pm

        Arachnophobia is probably one of the most common phobias–so I can understand.

        I was somewhat afraid of spiders too, until I ended up buying a tarantula, and keeping her till she died. I named her Charlotte, and she made a wonderful pet (I still miss her). Now I love spiders, and think they’re the cutest of all “bugs”! I consider spiders our friends, because they eat so many destructive insects!


Leave a Reply

Categories


