MEET AN A-LIST BLOGGER

I want to be an A-list blogger, I think every blogger does!  I became familiar with this term through my niece-in-law, Jessica, who very kindly set up my blog for me back in 2008.  Basically, an A-list blogger is a high-profile blogger–a blogging superstar!  And shortly after I began posting, I came across the site of an A-list blogger named Natali Del Conte (now Natali Morris).  I sent her an email telling her (in broken Spanish) how beautiful she was, and asking a question–though I don’t remember the question.  She personally replied, and Jessica told me it’s unusual to get an email from an A-list blogger.  So I felt mighty good, of course–and figured Natali Del Conte must be an exceptionally kind person. 

I mention the above in this post.  Natali Del Conte’s original website (the one I first visited) is at  http://natalidelconte.wordpress.com/.  And her current website is at http://natalimorris.com/blog/.  Stop by, and say hello, for me!

0 Responses to “MEET AN A-LIST BLOGGER”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


