MOST DEFINITELY NSFW!

One of my Singletons friends sends me some of the funniest emails I’ve ever received.  Today, I received a collection of photos, one of which I could not resist posting here.  Prepare yourself–this is weird!

(Somehow reminds me of an old bumper sticker that reads: I’M AS CONFUSED AS A BABY IN A TOPLESS BAR!)

http://www.explainthisimage.com

6 Responses to “MOST DEFINITELY NSFW!”


  1. 1 bearmancartoons May 8, 2012 at 8:36 am

    I am wondering how old that milk is

  2. 3 Abby May 8, 2012 at 8:07 pm

    Actually, that’s the first thing I thought – that woman is too old to be lactating! The monkey was a distant second.

    • 4 solosocial May 9, 2012 at 2:34 pm

      It’s funny I didn’t notice that, till it was pointed out to me by Bearman!

      I once had a page-a-day desk calendar called “National Lampoon’s True Facts”. And it was filled with actual, documented news stories from around the world that were screamingly funny!

      One of the stories told of a gorilla exhibit in a U.S. zoo. The female gorillas, having been held captive all their lives, did not know to suckle their newborn babies. So a videotape was made of a human female suckling hers, to demonstrate. Only problem was, the one huge male silverback gorilla sat in front of the screen to watch the show, blocking the view of the females!

  3. 5 the weirdgirl May 13, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    Yikes! I’m pretty sure monkeys are born with teeth!


Leave a Reply

Categories


