SWEET MELISSA

I dreamed of Melissa Sue Anderson yesterday (I have erotic dreams all the time, but I usually can’t remember them).  Watching Little House on the Prairie as a kid, I was far too enamored of Karen Grassle (Caroline Ingalls) to notice her TV daughter Mary.  Anyway, when you dream of someone, I say go with it.  So I’m going with it.  Here’s a website devoted to the lovely actress: http://melissasueandersonfan.com/

 

 

6 Responses to “SWEET MELISSA”


  1. 1 IzaakMak June 18, 2012 at 8:48 am

    Very nice Scott. How about some “theme” music to go with it? 😀

    • 2 solosocial June 18, 2012 at 7:11 pm

      That’s the song after which I titled it, alright–in fact I have that CD (it was one of the first CD’s I bought). Thanks so much, Izaac!

  2. 5 nursemyra June 18, 2012 at 4:32 pm

    she looks even better now that when she was young

    • 6 solosocial June 18, 2012 at 7:08 pm

      Doesn’t she though? Melissa Gilbert’s the same way–she was cute in the show, but she’s beautiful now. It’s interesting how so many people’s appearances improve with age.


Leave a Reply

Categories


