HOW TO LOSE FRIENDS AND INFLUENCE PEOPLE NEGATIVELY

Have you ever wished there were a parallel universe you could visit, in which you could really make an ass of yourself, offending people, committing non-violent crimes (especially theft), losing your friends on purpose, etc.?  I certainly have!  There may be a parallel universe in which my parallel self is a televangelist–damn, I’d be good at that!  Like all televangelists in this universe, I’d bilk the congregation of their money–though I’d especially seduce every hot woman I could!  But I’m very conscientious–sometimes my scruples actually annoy me!  Still, I do believe everyone has a soul, and that one can potentially damage his/her soul beyond repair.  And the thought of losing my soul is quite unpleasant.

Anyway, I only mention this because most of the people on my email address book are women (though almost all married), and somewhat conservative.  So when I get really hilarious, yet politically incorrect or NSFW emails, I have no one to whom to forward them.  And if I could visit the aforementioned parallel universe, I’d go out of my way to swamp these people with this hilarious stuff!  And that’s one thing I like about having a blog–most of my readers are a little less uptight, less inhibited, so I can share such emails with them (you)!

These are my favorites from a group of photos emailed to me today–enjoy!

2 Responses to “HOW TO LOSE FRIENDS AND INFLUENCE PEOPLE NEGATIVELY”


  1. 1 Abby July 5, 2012 at 10:42 pm

    I was just reading a book that talks about this – how us “upright” people all wish we could be bad! I think there’s a lot of truth in that. I won’t elaborate!

    Funny stuff!


Leave a Reply

Categories


