FROM THE BOQ: LOVE & SEX #18

Another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

When and where did you lose your virginity?  Since then, what has been the longest time you’ve ever gone without sex?

The answer to the first part of this question can be found here.  As for the second part, the longest time I’ve ever gone without sex is now.  I haven’t had sex since 2004, shortly before Hurricane Ivan struck here.  That was the last time I had a girlfriend, though not for long–she was an old bitch with alot of baggage.  I think it’s about time I had another girlfriend–not that I haven’t tried my damnedest to find one.  But this is something over which I have no control whatsoever–I can’t make a woman love me, not to mention have sex with me. 

The world is not going to end December 21, of this year.  But there’s definitely going to be one hell of a party–worldwide–on December 20.  Maybe my luck will change on that day, and I’ll meet someone like this:

4 Responses to “FROM THE BOQ: LOVE & SEX #18”


  1. 1 IzaakMak July 12, 2012 at 8:05 pm

    I’m in the middle of an extremely long drought myself Scott. That party might just be the break we both need. Good luck to you my friend! 😀

  2. 3 Abby July 13, 2012 at 10:37 pm

    I wonder if it’s different for girls than for guys. For guys (boys), I think losing virginity is a big rite of passage, to the point where maybe it doesn’t matter so much who it happens with? You’ll have to verify that for me.

    For a girl, I think who “the first” is matters more?

    My first was my high school love. I was 17. It was nice and that’s good because it’s true – you never forget your first.

    Longest without? Not too long now that I think about it, in comparison to your current drought. I hope it’s Happy Holidays for you!

    • 4 solosocial July 14, 2012 at 4:43 am

      Thank you, Abby!

      And I think you’re right. There are always exceptions, but most men focus more on the first time, in itself–while most women focus more on who it was with, the first time.


Leave a Reply

Categories


