I TALK TO STRANGERS

One of my favorite episodes of The Andy Griffith Show is Stranger in Town (1960).  I watched it on television today, for the first time in decades.  You can watch it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axT5F38cikA, and see why I like it so much–I identify with the stranger.  There is also a beautiful actress in this episode named Marlene Willis.  There are very few photographs of her, the following being the only good one I can upload here.  Enjoy!

2 Responses to “I TALK TO STRANGERS”


  1. 1 janderson2000@gmail.com January 10, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    I fell in love with Marlene Willis instantly after seeing that Andy Griffith episode. She has an amazing voice too as can be heard in the movie Attack of the Puppet People


Leave a Reply

Categories


