FREE PUSSY (RIOT)!

I’ve never laughed so hard writing a post as I am writing this one!  I happened to be reading a local story in my local newspaper when I stumbled upon a photograph of a Russian feminist punk group called Pussy Riot!  Upon regaining my composure, I noticed that one member of the band, Maria Alekhina, was really hot!  So I Googled pussy riot, and no photos appeared.  Then I googled, maria alekhina, and found loads of photos.

I’m opposed to feminism–just as I’m opposed to masculinism.  I’m a humanist (as we all should be).  I also dislike punk rock (the only exception being Blondie, one of my favorite rock groups of all time).  So I haven’t bothered to read the whole story about this Free Pussy Riot movement, nor have I watched any of the band’s videos.  However, I do believe in free speech, and feel that Putin has no right to imprison this band because he dislikes its lyrics.

But enough of that–take a look at this Russian hottie, Maria Alekhina!  (Aren’t I just like a man!)

4 Responses to “FREE PUSSY (RIOT)!”


  1. 1 Abby August 18, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    I agree! I don’t like punk rock and I’m sure I’ve never heard any of their music, but this story has been all over the headlines and these girls seem like lots of fun. Their band name is hilarious – as is your title to this post!

  2. 3 Alex Browning August 18, 2012 at 3:23 pm

    I like the first to right in the 1st picture more))) ANd yes, you’re right that Putin is a moron.


Leave a Reply

Categories


