DRUNKEN POST #31

IMG_0001

Eureka!  I’ve finally figured out how to use my scanner!  The image you see above was drawn by my own (drunken) hand!  In case you can’t tell, it is two circles intersecting.  I see this whenever I’ve had Irish coffee (coffee with Baileys Irish Cream added).  And I find myself naturally drawing it in the air, with my hands, over and over again.  I am certain of what it represents, for me.  The space where the circles intersect is a vagina!  I haven’t been inside a vagina since 2004–I’m too unlucky with women to whom I’m attracted (they’re all married, lesbian, or simply uninterested), and I’m too smart to call a call girl (I damned sure don’t need any STD).  So my mind is simply telling me I want need pussy!

0 Responses to “DRUNKEN POST #31”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


