YOU GOTTA TRY THIS SOMETIME!

If you have a blog, Google the name of your blog.  Then look at the images under the name.  You’ll be shocked!  At first, you’ll see familiar images you’ve included on your site–but the further along you go, you’ll see stuff that has nothing to do with your blog!  Case in point–after a while, I’ve come across alot of marijuana that I swear I’ve never pictured on my blog!  I cannot resist posting this explosive photo of Christina Hendricks I’ve never featured on my blog–in fact it may be better than any of the ones I have!  Yet I found it by simply Googling my blog name!  (Caution: Always clear your search history after googling the name of your blog–not to mention your first and last name or any other such personal stuff.  Do this by Googling any old word you want, then clearing your search history.  In this most paranoid of times, you never know what secrets the Feds may ascribe to you, listening in on your phone conversations and screening everything you write!  Oh–if only I were that important!)

comment_mf9f21Z4ykgKoa2dC7SqBRvI3MXLPXLp

3 Responses to “YOU GOTTA TRY THIS SOMETIME!”


  1. 1 nciteful January 5, 2014 at 11:20 pm

    I tried it. No big boobs.

    • 2 solosocial January 6, 2014 at 5:04 pm

      Ha! I’ve just Googled your blog name, and found no big boobs either! In fact, I didn’t start seeing images for my blog name until recently. Keep blogging, my friend, it’ll happen! Till then, feel free to download those big boobs!

  2. 3 solosocial May 5, 2014 at 2:15 am

    I just discovered that I HAD featured the above photo on my blog before (at https://solosocial.wordpress.com/2012/07/05/christina-hendricks-through-the-horny-hawk's-eyes/). Oh well, I really can’t get too much of Christina Hendricks anyway!


Leave a Reply

Categories


