JOHNNY CASH HATES SPAM TOO

Let me make this perfectly clear:  I love getting legitimate comments on my blog.  But I just had to remove twenty-seven spam comments–all goddamned solicitors–and I despise them! 

If you comment on my blog in sincerity–even if you disagree with something I write–I will truly appreciate it.  But if you “comment” on my blog just to sell me something–anything–I’ll delete your ass!

I don’t know if the late Johnny Cash reads my blog or not (I’d like to think he does).  But I know he would hate spam as much as I do.  Like Johnny Cash, I’m no fool–I know the difference between sincerity and commercial bullshit.  So here’s to all you goddamned spammers–from the Man himself!150355

0 Responses to “JOHNNY CASH HATES SPAM TOO”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


