BLOG IMPROVEMENT

Thanks to my friends at WordPress, I now have an “about” page for this blog!  Under “Categories” though, I’ve simply printed “YOU NAME IT!”  Because I can’t think of a single category under which my blog does not fall–it’s just a blog about everything!

And in printing this, I was somehow reminded of an amusing line from the 1953 film, The Wild One.  In truth, I’ve never seen the whole film–  I’m not particularly fond of rebels without causes.  Yet I couldn’t help but compare “YOU NAME IT!” to this bit of dialogue from the film:

“Hey Johnny, what are you rebelling against?”

“Whadda you got?”

0 Responses to “BLOG IMPROVEMENT”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


