FROM THE BOQ: LOVE & SEX #33

Another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

What is the greatest number of sexual partners you have had in one week?  in one year?

Now this has got to be one of the most personal questions in the book!  But I like the challenge, so I’ll answer it.

Just two in one week, and just two in one year.

In 1986, during one hell of a spending spree (the most fun I’ve ever had in my life), I had sex with two prostitutes in one week.  One was a stripper, the other a call girl.  And both were beautiful.  (Sex with prostitutes was alot safer then–I wouldn’t dare fool with one now, STDs being as widespread and dangerous as they are.)   

And in 2004, I had sex with two women I dated within a year.  Both were considerably older than I, both were reasonably attractive, but both were very demanding.  So neither relationship lasted more than a few weeks.  And the second was also the last.

0 Responses to “FROM THE BOQ: LOVE & SEX #33”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


