FROM THE BOQ: LOVE & SEX #39

And another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

If you had to make love either in total darkness or where background noise would prevent speech, which would you prefer?  Why?

I would prefer to make love in total darkness.  Though I want to see a woman’s facial expressions during sex, I also want to hear her voice–that’s even more important to me. 

It has always been the case that the more pleasure I give a woman during sex, the more pleasure I receive.  The more she enjoys it, the more I enjoy it.  And if I cannot see the pleasure in her face, I at least want to hear it in her voice.

0 Responses to “FROM THE BOQ: LOVE & SEX #39”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


