DON’T PAINT THE SUN ANYMORE!

 

The-Midnight-Sun-the-twilight-zone-1065878_1024_768

1 Response to “DON’T PAINT THE SUN ANYMORE!”


  1. 1 solosocial June 15, 2015 at 11:33 pm

    The blank space above the picture–there was a link there. But I just discovered that YouTube video of the “Twilight Zone” episode “The Midnight Sun” has been removed due to a copyright claim by CBS Television. So I removed the link.

    If you ever get a chance to see that episode, I highly recommend it.

    “The Midnight Sun” is my favorite episode of “The Twilight Zone”–it is a paradigm of the irony featured in so many “Twilight Zone” episodes.

    By the way, my second favorite episode of “The Twilight Zone” is “Dead Man’s Shoes”–it’s a paradigm of dark humor! I especially love the last words of the latest possessed man: “I’ll be back, Bernie! Again and again! And I’ll get you! So help me, I’ll get you!”


Leave a Reply

Categories


