FROM THE BOQ: BUSINESS, POLITICS AND ETHICS #90

Another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

Would you be more likely to cheat your company if your personal finances were in good shape but you hated your boss, or if you liked your boss but were in dire financial straits?

This question makes no sense–I’m going to change one word, so that it does:

Would you be more likely to cheat your boss if your personal finances were in good shape but you hated your boss, or if you liked your boss but were in dire financial straits?

And my (purely hypothetical) answer:

I’d be more likely to cheat my boss if my personal finances were in good shape but I hated my boss!

0 Responses to “FROM THE BOQ: BUSINESS, POLITICS AND ETHICS #90”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


