FROM THE BOQ: BUSINESS, POLITICS AND ETHICS #138

Another question from Gregory Stock’s book is this:

If you knew that someone selling property you wanted was so desperate he would take whatever you offered, what portion of the property’s value would you give him?

I wouldn’t want to buy any property–I’d just want to buy time!

1 Response to “FROM THE BOQ: BUSINESS, POLITICS AND ETHICS #138”


  1. 1 solosocial September 9, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    Literally. I’d give every material thing I possess, just to get out of this goddamned time–the worst in human history. I wouldn’t care if I could buy time only in the past or in the future–provided I’d retain my knowledge of the present and the past.


Leave a Reply

Categories


