JUST WRITE SOMETHING ELSE

It’s hell being me–but especially in the last five years.  2010 was the year things started really deteriorating in my life.  But also in the world around me. This atypical weather, for example–it seems to have begun five years ago. I’ve been thinking that all this time–and I watched a report on the drought in California on PBS recently.  And a rancher there said the drought had been going on for five years.  That was the first time I’d heard anyone else coordinate the timing of this atypical weather with my estimation.

There is so much I’d like to write in this public journal.  Yet my eyes begin stinging as soon as I begin–and I have to stop when the pain gets unbearable.

Like now.

0 Responses to “JUST WRITE SOMETHING ELSE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


