FROM THE FRIARS CLUB #4

(This was originally posted on April 6, 2011–but I had to delete it due to technical issues.  I apologize to those who left comments on the original post.)

And this is my favorite from the fourth segment of The Friars Club Encyclopedia of Jokes (categories under the letter, D):

A guy who has a stuttering problem goes in to his doctor… “Ex-ex-ex-cu-cu-se m-m-me d-d-doc but but I I have th-th-this st-st-stuttering problem and I I I was wo-wondering if you c-c-c-could help m-m-me.”

“Well take off your clothes and get into this gown and let me check you over.”

The guy gets into the gown and the doctor begins his examination.  Finally, the doctor, obviously surprised, says, “I see what the problem is.  Your penis is so large that it’s pulling on your abdominal muscles, which in turn is causing strain on your vocal chords.”

“W-w-w-well c-c-can you h-h-help m-m-me?”

“Sure I can, but we’ll need to cut off about eight inches.”

“G-g-go a-a-a-head, D-D-Doc, I-I-I-I can’t t-t-t-take this an-anymore.  D-d-do it.”

Six months later the guy goes back to the doctor.  “Well, Doc,” he says, “I must say that the operation was a great success, but my sex life really sucks and I would like my operation reversed.  Please put back what you took off.”

The doctor replies, “F-f-f-f-f-fuck off!”

2 Responses to “FROM THE FRIARS CLUB #4”


  1. 1 Jay October 8, 2015 at 4:44 pm

    My grandfather would love this one!


Leave a Reply

Categories


