HELL, I EVEN MISS JIMMY!

evenmiss

I saw this bumper sticker on another pickup truck a while back–I wasn’t quite old enough to miss either of the above.

Lyndon B. Johnson was President when I was born–he was the worst U.S. president during my lifetime, and possibly of all time.

“LBJ, LBJ, HOW MANY KIDS DID YOU KILL TODAY?”

He deserved that–in fact, he deserved far more than that.

I’m convinced he even arranged John F. Kennedy’s assassination, though of course I can’t prove it.

The last good president of the United States was Gerald Ford–not because of what he did, but because of what he didn’t do.  President Ford just did his job–he didn’t abuse his power, and leave this country in worse shape when he left office than when he took it.

Every U.S. president since Jimmy Carter has abused his power, and left this country in worse shape when he left office than when he took it.

That said,

I MISS RON.

HELL, I EVEN MISS JIMMY!

0 Responses to “HELL, I EVEN MISS JIMMY!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


