DIGITAL-AGE APOCALYPSE

The Four Horsemen meet again at the top of the world.

Moses says

So many of my people still don’t listen to me.

They exploit the Gentiles–especially the indigenous ones of the Holy Land.

Yet now they carry a new god with them everywhere they go.

And this new god removes them from their neighbors

And from their Creator–their Source.

Buddha says

So many of my people still don’t listen to me.

They show indifference to those most in need–and violent cruelty in the land they now call Myanmar.

Yet now they carry a new god with them everywhere they go.

And this new god removes them from their neighbors

And from their Creator–their Source.

Jesus says

So many of my people still don’t listen to me.

They make a weapon of my name–and they fail to follow me in word or deed.

Yet now they carry a new god with them everywhere they go.

And this new god removes them from their neighbors

And from their Creator–their Source.

Muhammad says

So many of my people still don’t listen to me.

They fight among themselves as Shiites and Sunnis–failing to unite in Islam.

Yet now they carry a new god with them everywhere they go.

And this new god removes them from their neighbors

And from their Creator–their Source.

The Four Horsemen say

Let us appeal to the Creator–the Source

To destroy this new god

So our people will at least interact with their neighbors again

And with their Creator–their Source.

0 Responses to “DIGITAL-AGE APOCALYPSE”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


