FOURTH WILL AND TESTAMENT

Since June 24, 2015, I have been punished for Dylann Roof’s crime.

Since April 10, 2016, I have been punished for keeping a blog whose sole purpose is allegedly to embarrass and expose my family before the entire world.

Since April 11, 2016, I have been punished for confronting my sisters about lying to our father about the purpose of my blog, with the full support of their husbands, and with the full compliance of our father and mother–thereby lying to our father about me, with the full support of their husbands, and with the full compliance of our father and mother.

Since April 18, 2016, I have been punished for being abjectly poor.

Since November 18, 2016, I have been punished for being male, for being in my fifties, for not belonging to a minority racial or ethnic group, for not belonging to a sexually deviant group, for being outspoken about my spiritual, philosophical, societal and political views–and for preferring to apply for employment on paper, rather than online.

And since July 13, 2017 (arguably since August 20, 1998) I have been punished for not being a Jew–or at least for not having a Jewish surname.

I am so goddamned tired of being punished for things I have not even done—and for things over which I have no control, whatsoever.

0 Responses to “FOURTH WILL AND TESTAMENT”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


